Staff

 Maisha Atrice, Community Engagement Specialist,  maisha@dcgreens.org

Maisha Atrice, Community Engagement Specialist, maisha@dcgreens.org

  Lauren Biel, Executive Director   lauren@dcgreens.org

Lauren Biel, Executive Director
lauren@dcgreens.org

  Asha Carter, Community Engagement Specialist   asha@dcgreens.org

Asha Carter, Community Engagement Specialist
asha@dcgreens.org

  Sarah Holway, Education Director and Co-founder   sarah@dcgreens.org    

Sarah Holway, Education Director and Co-founder
sarah@dcgreens.org

 

  Lea Howe, Farm to School Director   lea@dcgreens.org

Lea Howe, Farm to School Director
lea@dcgreens.org

  Winnie Huston, Community Advocates Coordinator   winnie@dcgreens.org

Winnie Huston, Community Advocates Coordinator
winnie@dcgreens.org

  Mayra Ibarra, Produce Plus Program Manager   mayra@dcgreens.org

Mayra Ibarra, Produce Plus Program Manager
mayra@dcgreens.org

  David Lazere, Education Coordinator   david@dcgreens.org

David Lazere, Education Coordinator
david@dcgreens.org

  Kate Lee, Farm Director   kate@dcgreens.org

Kate Lee, Farm Director
kate@dcgreens.org

 Mary Rossettos, Community Engagement Assistant  mary@dcgreens.org

Mary Rossettos, Community Engagement Assistant
mary@dcgreens.org

 Victoria Phillips, Produce Rx Intern   victoria@dcgreens.org

Victoria Phillips, Produce Rx Intern
 victoria@dcgreens.org

  Marian Wiggins, Head of Finance   meg@dcgreens.org

Marian Wiggins, Head of Finance
meg@dcgreens.org

  Mary Alice Reilly, Community Engagement Specialist   maryalice@dcgreens.org

Mary Alice Reilly, Community Engagement Specialist
maryalice@dcgreens.org

  Lillie Rosen, Deputy Director   lillie@dcgreens.org

Lillie Rosen, Deputy Director
lillie@dcgreens.org

 

Market Champions

  Marie Brown  Petworth Farmers' Market   

Marie Brown
Petworth Farmers' Market

 

  Gabrielle Greene  Market Champion, Minnesota Ave - Benning Road Farmers' Market

Gabrielle Greene
Market Champion, Minnesota Ave - Benning Road Farmers' Market

  Lashawn Lewis  Chavez Farmer's Market and Arcadia's Mobile Market at Parkside

Lashawn Lewis
Chavez Farmer's Market and Arcadia's Mobile Market at Parkside

  Kimberly Price  Market Champion, Arcadia's Mobile Market in Downtown Anacostia

Kimberly Price
Market Champion, Arcadia's Mobile Market in Downtown Anacostia

  Miguel Castro Luna  Columbia Heights Farmers Market   

Miguel Castro Luna
Columbia Heights Farmers Market

 

  Lynette Holloway  14th & U Farmers' Market  

Lynette Holloway
14th & U Farmers' Market
 

  Donna Muhammad  Market Champion, Arcadia's Mobile Market at Deanwood Recreation Center

Donna Muhammad
Market Champion, Arcadia's Mobile Market at Deanwood Recreation Center

  Ricky Tang  Mount Vernon Farmers' Market

Ricky Tang
Mount Vernon Farmers' Market

  LaTon Dicks  Arcadia's Mobile Market at Congress Heights Senior Wellness Center and Arcadia's Mobile Market at Overlook at Oxon Run

LaTon Dicks
Arcadia's Mobile Market at Congress Heights Senior Wellness Center and Arcadia's Mobile Market at Overlook at Oxon Run

  Patrick Jiu  Bloomingdale Farmers' Market and Arcadia's Mobile Market at Wah Luck House

Patrick Jiu
Bloomingdale Farmers' Market and Arcadia's Mobile Market at Wah Luck House

  Reyita Nunez  14th & Kennedy Farmers' Market  

Reyita Nunez
14th & Kennedy Farmers' Market
 

  Rose Williams  Ward 8 Farmers' Market and Arcadia's Mobilbe Market at Bellevue Library

Rose Williams
Ward 8 Farmers' Market and Arcadia's Mobilbe Market at Bellevue Library

  Queenie Fang  Market Champion, Mount Vernon Farmers' Market   

Queenie Fang
Market Champion, Mount Vernon Farmers' Market

 

  Linda Johnson  Rhode Island Avenue Farmers' Market  

Linda Johnson
Rhode Island Avenue Farmers' Market
 

  Brenda Person  Market Champion, Monroe St Farmers' Market

Brenda Person
Market Champion, Monroe St Farmers' Market