Staff

  Lauren Biel, Executive Director   lauren@dcgreens.org

Lauren Biel, Executive Director
lauren@dcgreens.org

  Asha Carter, Community Engagement Specialist   asha@dcgreens.org

Asha Carter, Community Engagement Specialist
asha@dcgreens.org

  Ellie Fausold,  Produce Rx Manager and Health Policy Specialist  ellie@dcgreens.org

Ellie Fausold, Produce Rx Manager and Health Policy Specialist
ellie@dcgreens.org

  Dominique Hazzard, Community Engagement Specialist   dominique@dcgreens.org

Dominique Hazzard, Community Engagement Specialist
dominique@dcgreens.org

  Sarah Holway, Co-founder   sarah@dcgreens.org    

Sarah Holway, Co-founder
sarah@dcgreens.org

 

  Lea Howe, Farm to School Director   lea@dcgreens.org

Lea Howe, Farm to School Director
lea@dcgreens.org

  Mayra Ibarra, Produce Plus Program Manager   mayra@dcgreens.org

Mayra Ibarra, Produce Plus Program Manager
mayra@dcgreens.org

  Lillie Rosen, Deputy Director   lillie@dcgreens.org

Lillie Rosen, Deputy Director
lillie@dcgreens.org

  David Lazere, Education Coordinator   david@dcgreens.org

David Lazere, Education Coordinator
david@dcgreens.org

  Mary Alice Reilly, Volunteer Coordinator   maryalice@dcgreens.org

Mary Alice Reilly, Volunteer Coordinator
maryalice@dcgreens.org

 
  Marian Wiggins, Head of Finance   meg@dcgreens.org

Marian Wiggins, Head of Finance
meg@dcgreens.org

 Victoria Phillips, Produce Rx Intern   victoria@dcgreens.org

Victoria Phillips, Produce Rx Intern
 victoria@dcgreens.org

  Kate Lee, Farm Director   kate@dcgreens.org

Kate Lee, Farm Director
kate@dcgreens.org

 
 Mary Rossettos, Community Engagement Assistant  mary@dcgreens.org

Mary Rossettos, Community Engagement Assistant
mary@dcgreens.org